Mountains

Mount Washington Valley Stompers
Square Dance Club


Welcome to Square & Round Dancing in Conway, New Hampshire

Club Members

Want to learn how to square dance? Give us a call.

See us in action -------> Click here!

Mount Washington Valley Stompers Schedule - 45th Season


Date
Level
Caller
Cuer
Info
Sat, May 14, 2016
M/P
Jay Silva
6:30 - 9:30 PM - No Rounds
Mon, Sep 12, 2016
Member Meeting and Dancing
Celebrate Birthdays & Anniversaries
Sun, Sep 18, 2016
Fun
Jay Silva
2:00 - 4:30 PM - Open Community Fun Dance - No Rounds
Mon, Sep 19, 2016
Workshop/Dancing
Pie Social, New Dancers (Free) Register
Mon, Sep 26, 2016
Workshop/Dancing
New Students - $50 for 10 lessons
Mon, Oct 3, 2016
Workshop/Dancing
Celebrate Birthdays & Anniversaries
Mon, Oct 10, 2016
Workshop/Dancing
Sun, Oct 16, 2016
M/P
Ray Hilton
2:00 - 4:30 PM - No Rounds
Mon, Oct 17, 2016
Workshop/Dancing
Mon, Oct 24, 2016
Workshop/Dancing
Mon, Oct 31, 2016
Workshop/Dancing
Wear a Costume! Happy Halloween!
Sat, Nov 5, 2016
M/P
Jerry Maurice
7:00 - 9:30 PM - North Conway Community Center - SHOP and DANCE, A NEW ENGLAND EXPERIENCE - Preregister for discount coupons to outlet stores - No Rounds
Mon, Nov 7, 2016
Workshop/Dancing
Celebrate Birthdays & Anniversaries
Mon, Nov 14, 2016
Workshop/Dancing
Mon, Nov 21, 2016
Workshop/Dancing
Mon, Nov 28, 2016
Workshop/Dancing
Celebrate Thanksgiving Season
Mon, Dec 5, 2016
Workshop/Dancing
Celebrate Birthdays & Anniversaries
Mon, Dec 12, 2016
Workshop/Dancing
Celebrate the Holidays
Mon, Dec 19, 2016
No Workshop
Merry Christmas
Mon, Dec 26, 2016
No Workshop
Merry Christmas
Mon, Jan 2, 2017
Workshop/Dancing
Happy New Year
Mon, Jan 9, 2017
Workshop/Dancing
Celebrate Birthdays & Anniversaries
Mon, Jan 16, 2017
Workshop/Dancing
Wear a Special Hat!
Mon, Jan 23, 2017
Workshop/Dancing
Pie Social, New Dancers (Free) Register
Mon, Jan 30, 2017
Workshop/Dancing
New Students - $50 for 10 lessons
Mon, Feb 6, 2017
Workshop/Dancing
Mon, Feb 13, 2017
Workshop/Dancing
Valentine's Day! Wear RED!
Mon, Feb 20, 2017
Workshop/Dancing
Mon, Feb 27, 2017
Workshop/Dancing
Mon, Mar 6, 2017
Workshop/Dancing
Celebrate Birthdays & Anniversaries
Mon, Mar 13, 2017
Workshop/Dancing
Wear your Green! Happy St. Pat's Day!
Mon, Mar 20, 2017
Workshop/Dancing
Mon, Mar 27, 2017
Workshop/Dancing
Sun, Apr 2, 2017
M/P
Walt Bull
2:00 - 4:30 PM - No Rounds
Mon, Apr 3, 2017
Workshop/Dancing
Celebrate Birthdays & Anniversaries
Mon, Apr 10, 2017
Workshop/Dancing
Mon, Apr 17, 2017
Workshop/Dancing
Mon, Apr 24, 2017
Workshop/Dancing
Mon, May 1, 2017
Workshop/Dancing
Celebrate Birthdays & Anniversaries
Mon, May 8, 2017
Workshop/Dancing
Annual Meeting & Election of Officers
Mon, May 15, 2017
Workshop/Dancing
Sat, May 20, 2017
M/P
Jay Silva
6:30 - 9:30 PM - No Rounds
Mon, May 22, 2017
Workshop/Dancing
Last workshop/dancing for season
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
M/P
Ted Lizotte
Marilyn Rivenburg
2:00 - 5:00 PM - North Conway Community Center - 45th ANNIVERSARY DANCE - $10 pp
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
M/P
Ray Hilton
2:00 - 4:30 PM - No Rounds
Sat, Apr 7, 2018
M/P
Mike Dusoe
7:00 - 9:30 PM - No Rounds
Sat, May 19, 2018
M/P
Walter Lougee
7:00 - 9:30 PM - No Rounds
Sat, Sep 15, 2018
M/P
Walt & Grace Bull
7:00 - 9:30 PM - No Rounds
Sat, Nov 3, 2018
M/P
Jerry Maurice
7:00 - 9:30 PM - No Rounds